TFT - Runeterra Reforged Pass FAQ


Leave no stone unturned with the Runeterra Reforged Pass!

This FAQ is designed to answer all your questions about the Runeterra Reforged Pass, including how it works and what you can earn. For info on everything else, dip into our Runeterra Reforged Overview. Like the Runeterra Reforged set itself, the pass will be available from June 14, 2023 at 11:00AM PT to September 12, 2023 at 11:59PM PT local time.*

*Dates and times are subject to change. Always check the in-game schedule for the most accurate information.

So what's the deal with these passes?

There are two passes: the free Runeterra Reforged Pass, and the premium Runeterra Reforged Pass+. Every player receives the free pass when the set kicks off, and all of their progress is automatically put toward gaining levels and earning rewards. Those looking to get a bit more bang can spend a few bucks and upgrade to the premium pass, which includes everything from the free pass plus a whole dang lot more.

Not sure which pass is right for you? Don’t worry! No matter which one you go with, you’ll be making progress on both at the same pace. That means if you decide to upgrade halfway through the set, you’ll instantly unlock everything from the levels you’ve already cleared.

How much does the premium pass cost?

The Runeterra Reforged Pass+ can be purchased for 1,295 RP/TC on PC/mobile respectively! 

What comes with each pass?

Glad you asked! Below you'll find everything you can earn on the Runeterra Reforged Pass and Runeterra Reforged Pass+, indicated by color. Remember—if you have the Runeterra Reforged Pass+, you'll have access to everything on the free Runeterra Reforged Pass to boot:

Level Reward XP to Reward
0 Fields of Justice Arena 0
1 Potion Sprite LL 500
2 Judgment of Durand Boom ☆ 500
3 50 Star Shards 500
4 50 Treasure Tokens 500
5 Heimer-danger Emote 500
6 Praise the Sun Disc Boom ☆ 500
7 50 Star Shards 500
8 Tower Defense Runespirit LL ☆ 500
9 10 Treasure Tokens 500
10 Void Gate Boom ☆ 500
11 50 Star Shards 500
12 Noxian Handshake Boom ☆ 500
13 10 Treasure Tokens 500
14 Judgment of Durand Boom ☆☆ 500
15 50 Treasure Tokens 500
16 Sands of Shurima Arena 500
17 Unbannable Emote 500
18 Praise the Sun Disc Boom ☆☆ 500
19 50 Star Shards 500
20 Void Gate Boom ☆☆ 500
21 15 Treasure Tokens 500
22 Noxian Handshake Boom ☆☆ 500
23 50 Star Shards 500
24 Tower Defense Runespirit LL ☆☆  500
25 15 Treasure Tokens 500
26 100 Treasure Tokens 500
27 50 Star Shards 500
28 100 Treasure Tokens 500
29 Runeterra Unleashed Emote 500
30 Judgment of Durand Boom ☆☆☆ 500
31 50 Star Shards 1000
32 Touch of the Void Arena 1000
33 25 Treasure Tokens 1000
34 Void Gate Boom ☆☆☆ 1000
35 50 Star Shards 1000
36 Praise the Sun Disc Boom ☆☆☆ 1000
37 25 Treasure Tokens 1000
38 100 Treasure Tokens 1000
39 Noxian Handshake Boom ☆☆☆ 1000
40 Tower Defense Runespirit LL ☆☆☆ 1000
41 WHERE R U Emote 2000
42 100 Treasure Tokens 2000
43 Reckoner Arena 2000
45 My True Nature Emote 4500
46 Untamable Emote 7500
47 Too Late For Mercy Emote 10000

Can I upgrade my pass after progressing?

Yes! You can upgrade at any time, and you'll earn everything from previously attained levels.

Does playing League of Legends contribute to TFT Pass progression?

Yup! Even if you never play a single game of TFT during the pass, you'll still earn pass XP every time you play LoL.

Why can't I see my rewards?

If you're playing on a mobile device, it may take a moment for your earned rewards to appear. You can always log on to TFT PC to ensure that you received your earned content. If you're on PC, or you’ve already waited a while on mobile, and you still can't see your rewards, please /submit a ticket at the bottom of this page.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

From tech to tilt, we're here to help you! Submit a Ticket! So long as it doesn't fall through a portal, we'll get back to you soon.

/ Submit a Ticket