TFT - Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass FAQ

Turn your Rumble Remix jams up to 11 with the Remix Rumble Pass!

This FAQ is designed to answer all your questions about the Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass, including how it works and what you can earn. For info on everything else, dip into our Remix Rumble Act 1 Overview. Like Remix Rumble Act 1 itself, the pass will be available from November 21, 2023 at 11:00 PT to January 22, 2024 at 23:59 PT local time.*

*Dates and times are subject to change. Always check the in-game schedule for the most accurate information.

So what's the deal with these passes?

There are two passes: the free Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass, and the premium Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass+. Every player receives the free pass when the set kicks off, and all of their progress is automatically put toward gaining levels and earning rewards. Those looking to get a bit more bang can spend a few bucks and upgrade to the premium pass, which includes everything from the free pass plus a whole dang lot more.

Not sure which pass is right for you? Don’t worry! No matter which one you go with, you’ll be making progress on both at the same pace. That means if you decide to upgrade halfway through the set, you’ll instantly unlock everything from the levels you’ve already cleared.

How much does the premium pass cost?

The Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass+ can be purchased for 1,295 RP/TC on PC/mobile respectively.

What comes with each pass?

Glad you asked! Below you'll find everything you can earn on the Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass and Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass+, indicated by color. Remember—if you have the Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass+, you also have access to everything on the free Remix Rumble Act 1 Pass.

Level Reward XP to Reward
0 200 Treasure Tokens 0
1 Superfan Sprite 0
2 K/DA Practice Room Arena 500
3 50 Star Shards 500
4 Ba Dum Tss Boom 500
5 50 Star Shards 500
6 50 Treasure Tokens 500
7 Emo Choncc 500
8 50 Star Shards 500
9 Headin’ Out Emote 500
10 50 Treasure Tokens 500
11 50 Treasure Tokens 500
12 50 Star Shards 500
13 1-Star DJ Gloop 500
14 50 Treasure Tokens 500
15 The Boss Emote 500
16 50 Star Shards 500
17 Legendary Little Legend Egg 500
18 50 Star Shards 500
19 100 Treasure Tokens 500
20 50 Star Shards 500
21 On Mute Emote 1000
22 100 Treasure Tokens 1000
23 Pentakill Ao Shin 1000
24 50 Star Shards 1000
25 Fawning Emote 1000
26 Disco Drop Boom 1000
27 100 Treasure Tokens 1000
28 100 Star Shards 1000
29 Neon Stage Arena 3000
30 Approaching Danger Emote 3000
31 Cake Throw Emote 5000
32 Victory Pose Emote 7500

Can I upgrade my pass after progressing?

Yes! You can upgrade at any time, and you'll earn everything from previously attained levels.

Does playing League of Legends contribute to TFT Pass progression?

Yup! Even if you never play a single game of TFT during the pass, you'll still earn pass XP every time you play LoL.

Why can't I see my rewards?

If you're playing on a mobile device, it may take a moment for your earned rewards to appear. You can always log on to TFT PC to ensure that you received your earned content. If you're on PC, or you’ve already waited a while on mobile, and you still can't see your rewards, please /submit a ticket at the bottom of this page.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

From tech to tilt, we're here to help you! Submit a Ticket! So long as it doesn't fall through a portal, we'll get back to you soon.

/ Submit a Ticket